Home / France / G20 – G8 France 2011

G20 – G8 France 2011

G20 - G8 France 2011The G20 represents 85% of the global economy and two thirds of the world population. Composed of South Africa, Germany, Saudi Arabia, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, South Korea, the United States, of France, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, the United Kingdom, Russia, Turkey and finally to the European Union, its principle is based on a system of annual rotating presidency, which France has the honor to assume this responsibility in 2011.

Title: G20 – G8 France 2011
Date of Issue: 11 July 2011
Country: France
Denominations: 0,89 €

Source: www.timbres.laposte.fr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *